Update: Last Day Teaching!

I’m about to leave for my LAST DAY teaching in France for this year….. I can’t believe how incredibly quickly it has flown by!  I had my last day with one of my schools yesterday, and today is my last day with the other school.  The teachers all said such nice things to me yesterday and it was really bittersweet to leave….   I’ll have a longer post later with more about finishing up.  Haha, I think I’m just surprised I made it through the whole year!

One response

  1. Good Morning – I know leaving your friends and teaching positions are going to be difficult but you KNOW that you will go back… I think traveling is in your blood and once that happens it never goes away. Have a super afternoon and evening. I am going to email you again today… xoxoxo

Comment! Comment!

